SHOW PROFILE

6

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR 2019 EDITION POST-SHOW REPORT!

5CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR 2019 VISITOR PROFILE.

Contact us today!

Jean Saad, Show Manager
jsaad@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 240

Maxime Beaulieu, Exhibit Sales Consultant
Alpha A - C, #
mbeaulieu@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 241

Pierre-André Blain, Exhibit Sales Consultant
Alpha D - H
pablain@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 293

Erick Pannozzo, Exhibit Sales Consultant
Alpha I - P
epannozzo@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 295

Alex Sarrasin, Exhibit Sales Consultant
Alpha Q - Z
asarrasin@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 242

Alexandra Huxham, Operations Coordinator
ahuxham@expomediainc.com, 514-527-9221 ext 243

YOU WANT TO RECEIVE EMAIL INFORMATION FROM THE SHOW, OUR DISCOUNTS AND NEW OFFERS? 

REGISTER HERE!